Baby bargains!

I am  bit of a shopaholic, and throughout my pregnancy I bought a lot of things for Bella.  I am such a bargain hunter, and am always finding discount codes and vouchers to use so that I save some money and get myself a bargain.  I will try and share any bargains I find on my blog.

Here was yesterdays bargain – from Toys r us:

Bumbo with tray – £29.99, was £39.99 – http://www.toysrus.co.uk/Babies-R-Us/Feeding/Highchairs-and-Boosters/Bumbo-Combo-Seat-and-Tray-in-Magenta(0125907)

Slumber buddy frog – £12.49, was £24.99 – http://www.toysrus.co.uk/Babies-R-Us/Safety/Monitors-and-Nightlights/Summer-Infant-Slumber-Buddy-Frog(0096063)

I then used voucher code – 9908084629999 to get £5 off at checkout!! So in total I saved £27.50!

Leave a Reply

